Yoga

Lived Loved ❤️

Live out LOVE, today and everyday.

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, February 16

10:15am

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Tuesday, February 16

7pm EST Facebook LIVE class

Gentle & Restorative YogaFaith

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

Wednesday, February 17

9:30am

@ Whole Fitness

For my Unstuck Fitness Challenge members …

Friday, February 19

9am EST Facebook LIVE class

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

•••••••••••••

#yoga #peaceofhermindyoga #yogaeveryblessedday #yogafaith

#love #valentinesday2021 #gvltoday #bekind

Yoga

Live Loved

“And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.” ~1 Corinthians 13:13

February class theme:
IDENTITY: You Are Loved 
Meditation from 1 John 4

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, February 9

10:15am

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Tuesday, February 9

7pm EST Facebook LIVE class

Restorative YogaFaith

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

Wednesday, February 10

9:30am

@ Whole Fitness

For my Whole Fitness/Unstuck Challenge members…

Friday, February 12

9am EST Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith Chair Flow

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

•••••••••••••

#yoga #peaceofhermindyoga #yogaeveryblessedday #yogafaith

#love #valentine

Yoga

Welcome, February

Inhale love; exhale love ❤️ ~Tanya

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, February 2

10:15am

YogaFaith Flow

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Wednesday, February 3

9:30am

YogaFaith

@ Whole Fitness

Riverside Baptist Gym

$5 suggested donation

Thursday, February 4

10:30am

Yoga Core

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Thursday, February 4

7pm EST Facebook LIVE class

Restorative YogaFaith

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

For my Whole Fitness/Unstuck Challenge members…

Friday, February 5

9am EST Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith YIN

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

•••••••••••••

#yoga #peaceofhermindyoga #yogaeveryblessedday #yogafaith

#identity #yinyoga