Yoga

Yoga Offerings for Lent

“More of You, God. Less of me.”

~Tanya

Join me for my Lent focused flows.

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, February 23

10:15am

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Tuesday, February 23

7pm EST Facebook LIVE class

Gentle & Restorative YogaFaith

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

Wednesday, February 24

9:30am

@ Whole Fitness

For my Unstuck Fitness Challenge members …

Friday, February 26

9am EST Facebook LIVE class

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

•••••••••••••

#yoga #peaceofhermindyoga #yogaeveryblessedday #yogafaith

Always growing
Yoga

Yoga Offerings – week of 1/11

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, January 12

10:15am

YogaFaith Flow

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Wednesday, January 13

9:30am

YogaFaith YIN

@ Whole Fitness

Riverside Baptist Gym

$5 suggested donation

Thursday, January 14

12pm Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith Energy Express

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

For my Whole Fitness/Unstuck Challenge members…

Friday, January 15

9am Facebook LIVE

YogaFaith Chair

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

Yoga

Yoga with Tanya – week of 11/9

“In ordinary life, we hardly realize that we receive a great deal more than we give, and that it is only with gratitude that life becomes rich.”

~Bonhoeffer

Your Yoga with Tanya “peek at this coming week” …

👉🏻2 in-person, socially distant group classes

👉🏻One LIVE virtual class on my Facebook group page, YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

👉🏻Our theme is LOOK UP: ThanksLIVING

🦋 Wednesday, November 11

9:30am NEW TIME

YogaFaith @ Whole Fitness

Riverside Baptist Church Gym

$5 drop-in suggested donation –

First class is FREE

🦋 Thursday, November 12

10:15am

YogaFaith @ Eastside YMCA

Reservation required – Y app

🦋 Sunday, November 15

2pm EST Facebook LIVE

YogaFaith Yin @ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

Donations accepted

•••••••••••••

#yoga #yogafaith #fitness #yin #worship #gratitude #thanksliving #lookup #peaceofhermindyoga