Yoga

Welcome, February

Inhale love; exhale love ❤️ ~Tanya

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, February 2

10:15am

YogaFaith Flow

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Wednesday, February 3

9:30am

YogaFaith

@ Whole Fitness

Riverside Baptist Gym

$5 suggested donation

Thursday, February 4

10:30am

Yoga Core

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Thursday, February 4

7pm EST Facebook LIVE class

Restorative YogaFaith

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

For my Whole Fitness/Unstuck Challenge members…

Friday, February 5

9am EST Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith YIN

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

•••••••••••••

#yoga #peaceofhermindyoga #yogaeveryblessedday #yogafaith

#identity #yinyoga

Yoga

Peace

“The peace of my mind flows from Him” ~Tanya

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, January 26

10:15am

YogaFaith Flow

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Wednesday, January 27

9:30am

YogaFaith YIN

@ Whole Fitness

Riverside Baptist Gym

$5 suggested donation

Thursday, January 28

7pm EST Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith for Anxiety

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

For my Whole Fitness/Unstuck Challenge members…

Friday, January 29

9am EST Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith Gentle Flow

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge

•••••••••••••

#yoga #peaceofhermindyoga #yogaeveryblessedday #yogafaith

#identity #yinyoga #yogaforanxiety

Yoga

Yoga Offerings – week of 1/11

Your YogaFaith offerings this week:

Tuesday, January 12

10:15am

YogaFaith Flow

@ Eastside Family YMCA

Reserve your space – Y app

Wednesday, January 13

9:30am

YogaFaith YIN

@ Whole Fitness

Riverside Baptist Gym

$5 suggested donation

Thursday, January 14

12pm Facebook LIVE class

YogaFaith Energy Express

@ YogaFaith Flow with Tanya

For my Whole Fitness/Unstuck Challenge members…

Friday, January 15

9am Facebook LIVE

YogaFaith Chair

@ Unstuck 56 Day Challenge